Olna, 36 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 20%
Main info
First name: Olna
Age: 36
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 35 - 45
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Идеальная женщина
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий и заботливый мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала в кругосветное путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы домик у моря, помогла родителям, остальное бы отдала на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Крайне редко с родственниками и друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новый бизнес
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не сдавайся
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Искусство пофигизма
What are your goals now?
Встретить партнёра по жизни
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, сделавшими себя сами
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Тревел блогер
Tell us about your dream partner.
Лучший друг
Where do you want to live?
Возле моря
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Rock music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs