Oksana, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Reply rate: 59%
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 54
Country: Any
Weight: 72.64 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Optimistic, easy-going, curious, attentive
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Serious, realistic, reliable,honest
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Enjoy the things I love and be with my family
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my granny, sister and true friend
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Desire to pamper his woman and get pleasure from it
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Enjoy simple little things everyday
What are your goals now?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What are your weaknesses?
Impatient at times
What are your strengths ?
Honest, attentive, punctual, optimistic