avatar
Platinum member
Renata, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Renata
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 48
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 61.29 - 88.53 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Beautiful, healthy, smart girl!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Dear men! I ask you to pay attention that I am looking for a husband !! I am interested in real communication, a meeting and a serious relationship that will lead to marriage and childbirth !!
Please, the allowable age is up to 48 years old, a man leading a healthy lifestyle, working, provided with his own housing and opportunities to take responsibility for the family !!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would try to get more beauty of this world, and with gratitude to the creator for the opportunity to live!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
money is an opportunity! to do good! fill life with bright colors, emotions!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
seldom
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
beauty smart wisdom
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
sense of humor, ability to take responsibility, positive attitude!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Take care of your health and be grateful! even a negative lesson is an experience!
The last books that you read?
esoterics