avatar
Violetta, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Violetta
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Serious, hardworking, attentive, kind
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Serious, without addictions, the attentive, good family man
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend the last days with the family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would give them on charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With mother
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Decency and honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty and fidelity, care of family
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Moving to other country
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
To be a decent person
What are your weaknesses?
I too trust people
What are your strengths ?
Respect for parents
How do friends view you?
Very modest
How do acquaintances view you?
Very modest
What are your favourite films?
Gone with the wind
Where do you want to live?
In the warm country
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, gardening