ID Nina

Last visit:

Nina, 36 y.o.


Main info

First Name:



Zodiac Sign:



Eye colour:

Hair colour:

Body type:

Smoking Frequency:

Drinking Frequency:

Your type of activity:
I like to get up late

Do you have children?:
1 child>
8 y.o. boy, Living at home

Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)

Marital status:

Want children:

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind

Your income:
Constant small income

Where do you live?:
I live with my parents

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
I am not ready to pay

Graduate degree


Do I enjoy gardening?:
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?:
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I enjoy it
When it comes to money:
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a:
Impartial observer
Keep my space:
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a:
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets:
I have Cats


You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo


30 - 45

Western Europe

Is it okay if they have children?:

Body type:
Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds

Drinking Frequency:

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American


I enjoy spending free time:
Doing something athletic, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Video games, Wine tasting


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, женственная, заботливая, ухоженная. Мама - есть сын 8 лет, который учится во 2 классе. Сына обожаю, но детей больше не хочу. Поэтому, если вы планируете в будущем детей, пожалуйста, не пишите мне. Предпочитаю познакомится с состоявшимся мужчиной, у которого уже есть дети, и в будущем он больше их не планирует. Работаю копирайтером.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, великодушный, щедрый и сексуальный мужчина. Мой IQ соответствует значению 143, поэтому хотелось бы познакомится с умным мужчиной)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Да ничего бы не делала. Наслаждалась оставшимся временем с любимыми людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
10 лишних миллионов)))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Общительность, приветливость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Великодушие, щедрость души
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Умер отец.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ты должен научится делать все сам!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Любовь проходит.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Склочность, жадность, мелочность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Прижимистость, мелочность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более уверенной в себе.
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчива, но быстро отхожу. Не очень люблю готовить.
What are your strengths ?
Умею наводить в доме уют и порядок. Для любимого человека сделаю многое!
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Шевченко, Пушкин. В. Нестайко, А.Белянин, К.Саймак.
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, рок, тажелый рок
What is your favourite food?
Шоколадные пирожные, посыпанные шоколадом и политые шоколадной глазурью.
Мясо, салатики, суши, рыба, морепродукты.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки, шоппинг
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добродушный и сексуальный мужчина, который станет моему сыну хорошим другом и наставником.
Where do you want to live?
В уютном частном доме.
Report profile        Block the user