ID Ainur

Last visit:

Ainur, 32 y.o.


Main info

First Name:



Zodiac Sign:



Eye colour:

Hair colour:
Dark Brown

Body type:

Smoking Frequency:

Your type of activity:
I like to get up late

Do you have children?:
1 child>
10 y.o. girl, Living at home

English 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)

Marital status:

Want children:

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression

Your income:
Constant average income

In my property:
A flat/an apartment, A car

Where do you live?:
Separate flat/apartment

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
Each party should pay for themselves

Graduate degree

Job Title:


Do I enjoy gardening?:
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?:
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I enjoy it
When it comes to money:
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a:
Impartial observer
Keep my space:
Always clean for company
When it comes to TV:
Opt for the arts
Preference for pets:
I have Cats


You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo


31 - 37

Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Russia, North America, Australia

up to 136.2 kg

180 - 201 cm

Eye colour:

Hair colour:

Body type:
Slim(slender), Average, Muscular

Smoking Frequency:


What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time:
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, In Nature, Browsing the Internet, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy:
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Swimming, Walking, Fishing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Concerts, Movies, Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests:
Cars, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, creative writing, painting


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm a simple girl, who wants to go hiking, make fire, pitch a tent and watch at the stars.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He likes to laugh at my jokes and all of his socks are have matches  
I like people who cares about their physical and mental health  
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would write letter to people who will survive (who knows), go to travel, listen to music and make blog "How am I going to survive".
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I always take suggestions and advices from professionals. If it is regarding health - then I ask doctor, etc.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness, understanding, ability to listen.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Intelligence, kindness, sense of humor
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I don't count and fix it on my mind, but I believe my life is going just fine.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be yourself, do what you want if you will need help - I will be there for you.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
I was amazed when I realized that my phone has a flashlight 5 years ago.
The last books that you read?
Laura Ingalls Wilder
What are your goals now?
I want to become a professional.
Whom do you admire?
Tom Hanks
Do you have a lot of friends?
I'm an introvert, so I have few close friends, but love them very much. Others for me are just buddies.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Gossiping, judging, talking too much.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Jealousness, rudeness, selfishness, greed.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I always work on myself, now I want to be more active and be the best at work (journalism).
What are your weaknesses?
penchant for soul-searching
What are your strengths ?
I always evolving. For example, I have started to do fitness 9 month ago, I see changes on my body and it's motivating me very much! I also like to learn and study, always.
How do friends view you?
They love me, because I never judge, can give advice, if they want, make them laugh and always be supportive.
How do acquaintances view you?
Oh, she is very serious, I better be more careful with her (first 5 min impression).
What kinds of music do you like?
I love classic music, pop, electronic. Coldplay, Daft Punk, Röyksopp, Whomadewho, Limp Bizkit, Deep House.
What is your favourite food?
I love simple food, but especially I love food, that was cooked by people whom I love and care.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Alice from Wonderland.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I always like to try something new and interesting.
What is your dream job?
My dream is to work with wonderful people and become one of them. Do work that will combine creativeness and communication.
Tell us about your dream partner.
I want to feel comfortable with him and make each other laugh.
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!