Language:
English

ID Kristina

Last visit:
Birthday soon

Kristina, 34 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Kristina

Age:
34

Location:
Russia

Zodiac Sign:
Sagittarius

Weight:
82kg

Height:
170cm

Eye colour:
Brown

Hair colour:
Light Brown

Body type:
Average

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

With information:
Phone verification

Do you have children?:
1 child>
5 y.o. girl, Living at home

Marital status:
Divorced

Want children:
Yes

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
I am not ready to pay

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Physician

What religion do you practice?:
Christian

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?:
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV:
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money:
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a:
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space:
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a:
cottage in the country
Preference for pets:
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.   Login
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
35 - 45

Country:
Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Latin America, Australia

Weight:
70.37 - 99.88 kg

Height:
175 - 188 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
Yes

Body type:
Slim(slender), Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds

Smoking Frequency:
Occasionally

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
Any

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Horror, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time:
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy:
Aerobics, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests:
Family/kids, photography, shopping, travelling

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
It is difficult to describe myself,but think I am active ,communicative,have a good heart ,sensual,romantic ,warm and honest woman.I can say that I'm open-minded and intelligent.I look on sunny side of things.I like books,music ,travels,Good food.I like home coziness.My ambition is to create a strong happy family building up on mutual,understanding,love and happy.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want to meet kind,sincere man.He should be reliable,strong,caring for family,tender,generous,without harmful habits.Tha most important I would like sincerity and honesty in relation and sex,ready to be loved a lot sure in your future,responsible,able to solve problems.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
не поверила бы в это
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
пустила бы на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
иногда с родителями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Иногда советоваться со своими родителями
Whom do you admire?
Моим отцом
Do you have a lot of friends?
2 подруги
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
немного подкоректировать фигуру
What are your weaknesses?
To take smith to heart.
What are your strengths ?
To have a senceof humour,sensible,sociable,To have a mind of your own,To know one's own mind.Looks her best
How do friends view you?
Хорошим другом умеющим выслушать и дать совет
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю надо спросить у них
What are your favourite games?
не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А.Ахматова.Татьяна Снежына
What kinds of music do you like?
I listen music of different direction.I love ethnic music
What is your favourite food?
Love that different vegetable fish as,fishes,sea products.
What are your favourite films?
Звонок.Великолепный век
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Relax by that sea,To dance,go shopping.
What is your dream job?
I dream to have my own beauty Studio.
Tell us about your dream partner.
My special man must be strong and interesting-must have to do,and not merely to wait
 
Report profile        Block the user
Shown below are profiles of other users of a similar age, who are active and online now!
щ