Alina, 26 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Alina
Age: 26
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 45kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 55
Weight: 74.91 - 102.15 kg
Height: 163 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
cute, sweet, thoughtful, kind, love animals, easy to adapt, like learn something new every day
How would you describe your ideal partner?
kind, intelligent, careful, gentle, loving family who wants to create it and love
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I have gone to the places in which dreamed to visit
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I moved to the place where always wanted to live and would deal with small business
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I rely on their own feelings and intuition
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
loyalty, care, self-care
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
sense of humor, the mind, sensible approach to life, self-confidence, life wisdom, the desire to have a family and take care of her
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
live his mind and never give up
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Country Music, Rock Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, gardening