Svetlana, 38 y.o., Russia
Reply rate: 59%
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Any
Height: from 163 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, веселая, очень люблю людей и детей. Доставляет удовольствие общение как с ровесниками, так и со взрослыми и пожилыми людьми и с детьми. В каждом человеке нахожу что-то интересное.
Считаю себя сильным и мудрым человеком.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, жизнелюбивый, верный, надежный. без вредных привычек
Умеющий любить, ценить и дорожить отношениями.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
продолжала бы жить со своими родными.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сделала бы пожертвование в Церковь, на строительство Храма, детские дома, помогла бы всем своим родственникам и близким.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с подругой, редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность дружелюбие, искренность, честность, чувство юмора.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Родилась племянница
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будь честным по отношению к себе и людям. Живи и радуйся!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
семья, брак
Whom do you admire?
Мамой, подругой. Некоторыми талантливыми артистами, которые многого добились в жизни.
Do you have a lot of friends?
не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Грубость, жадность, зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, хамство, вспыльчивость, жадность.
What are your weaknesses?
Они есть, как у всех
What are your strengths ?
Ответственная, неконфликтная, решительная, честная.
How do friends view you?
Хорошим и верным другом
How do acquaintances view you?
Добродушным человеком
What are your favourite games?
не играю в них
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Л.Толстой, М.Кундера, П.Коэльо
What kinds of music do you like?
эстрадная, рок.
What is your favourite food?
каши, овощи, выпечка
What are your favourite films?
Достоевский с Е.Мироновым, Апостол, Форрест Гамп, Человек Паук
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Свинопас, 3 медведя, Снежная королева
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
плавание, заниматься с детьми
What is your dream job?
та, которой я занимаюсь
Tell us about your dream partner.
родной и любимый
Where do you want to live?
Где моя любовь
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Diving, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Rock Music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking