Olga, 29 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 29
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 66kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
French 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 79.45 - 108.96 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с собой)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
надо знать цену деньгам!
What are your goals now?
Получить новую профессию,выйти замуж,родить детей и быть самой лучшей женой и мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
немного,но самые близкие и проверенные
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
What kinds of music do you like?
под настроение
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Сибирский цирюльник,Олигарх
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
пение,катание на коньках
What is your dream job?
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Sport, Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a class, Doing something athletic, Pursuing a hobby, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Fishing, Biking, Swimming, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Golf, Bowling, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, travelling