Yuliya, 32 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 82%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 32
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 68kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Jehovah's Witness
Age: 29 - 45
Height: 183 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am very sensetive and very romantical girl. I have high moral principles and human values, which my dear mum gave me and my sister! I am here to find my love and my husband! Wish you all to be happy and feel love even one time in the life!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Loyal, high moral, gentle, decideable, elegant, very careful and romantic, who always keeps his words and surprises his Lady!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would help people save their lives
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Help to people as I can
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My mummy and my sister
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Romantic and cute, positive character, feminity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Loyal, trust, high quality of human and ability a Lady feel herself especial
The last books that you read?
Tolstoy L.N. "War and Peace", "Sevastopol's tallkings"
What are your goals now?
I would like to find my future husband and be happy next to him!
Whom do you admire?
The copules who lives together for all their life! Take example!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not many, but they all are real
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Uncarefull relation to Lady is the worst thing.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would like to be more organized   
What are your weaknesses?
I am not enough organized
What are your strengths ?
Femininity and tenderness, loyal, kindness
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
L. Tolstoy, Antoine de Saint-Exupéry
What kinds of music do you like?
Classic and instrumental music
What is your favourite food?
Healhy and fresh    
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Folk Russians Fairytales
What is your dream job?
To be Happy Wife and supportinf for Husband is the best work for Lady
Tell us about your dream partner.
Who has a talant feeling myself espessial next to him
Where do you want to live?
Where will live my future husband
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Not provided
When it comes to money
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Jogging/running, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music