avatar
Tatiana, 37 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 85%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatiana
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 28 - 40
Weight: up to 88.53 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Вы со мной не соскучитесь, если, конечно, вы мне нравитесь )
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любит меня и постоянно заботится, несмотря на мой характер ))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Он уже столько раз "наступал"...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Жила бы и дальше в свое удовольствие )
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой периодически.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и сильных (характер).
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сильных (физически и характер), заботливость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Пошла на тренинг по развитию личности.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Свою жизнь ты выбираешь сам.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Я не могу летать и телепортироваться  
The last books that you read?
Я читаю мангу сейчас и лучше не знать, что я читаю )
What are your goals now?
Стать лучше, чем вчера.
Whom do you admire?
Собственно никем, если не задумываться.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Чем больше друзей, тем ниже их качество.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Болтливость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Секрет. Даже для меня )
What are your weaknesses?
Мне нужно на сон как минимум 8 часов. Это слишком много   Треть жизни во сне!!
What are your strengths ?
Даже и не знаю с чего начать..
How do friends view you?
Не интересовалась.
How do acquaintances view you?
Кто его знает.
What are your favourite games?
Нет.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нет.
What kinds of music do you like?
В зависимости от настроения, но в основном японская, китайская, корейская.
What is your favourite food?
Все, что вкусно приготовлено )
What are your favourite films?
Что-то не припомню.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, смотреть аниме, слушать музыку.
What is your dream job?
Имея суперсилы, спасать мир в последний момент )))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который идеально бы мне подходил, чтобы вместе с ним я была бы счастлива.
Where do you want to live?
Еще не определено.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Documentary, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, travelling