avatar
Marina, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 54%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 45kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: Business
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 34 - 45
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Make love and other crazy stuff
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would be shocked. I don't even know ... I even in the shocked right now ))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My best counselor - is the conscience and heart, I often listen to their... And I have parents and their valuable advice
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Respect
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Respect
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
---
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
---
What are your goals now?
Happy family,
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have few friends, but these are the best friends in the world! I am proud that I have such strong support!!
What would you like to change in yourself?
You tell me..
What are your weaknesses?
You tell me..
What kinds of music do you like?
Ohhh... You'll be shocked))
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi, News, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Biking, Camping, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Rock Music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, shopping, travelling