Yuliya, 38 y.o., Russia, Chelyabinsk
Passport verification, Phone verification
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Chelyabinsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Age: from 35
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello. Thank you for visiting my profile  
It's hard for me to describe myself. Everything in this life is relative. I am looking for a stable, real relationship. I am not looking for sex tourists, I am not a sex tourist. Please do not make indecent proposals to me. I am a family woman. My home is my castle. But my interests go beyond the walls of the house. I am interested in different things. I am sociable, but not chatty, compromise, sensitive, but I can withstand a blow, I make serious decisions and take steps, I am friends with morality.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Open mind, warm, honest
Who knows how to enjoy simple things
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Research and search for cures for deadly diseases
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Professional advice from a specialist and my intuition
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Now I'm learning English. Start Intermediate level B1. I go to a language school.
If you speak english can you help me?  Communication.
I can help those who are studying Russian. I can talk to you for free.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Player, liar, hypocrite
What are your favourite films?
A lot and different
What is your dream job?
I am an accountant. This is a good profession.
I love order in life and in numbers.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, With family
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, gardening, family/kids, crafts