Anna, 35 y.o., Armenia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 29%
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 35
Location: Armenia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 48kg
Height: 150cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Armenian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Some college
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 34 - 40
Weight: 49.94 - 74.91 kg
Height: 160 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
общительная,дружелюбная, не привередливая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
он должен быть заботливым, нежным , понимающим.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
нечего ... прожила 30 дней!!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
незнаю...ну если будет то обязательно придумаю что с ними делать!!!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с Мамай редко...
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
преданность, понимание,заботливость,послушание во всем свае го спутника жизни .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ответственность.что бы был рядом и в печали и радости !
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
много...я наконец поняла что во всех моих недостатках есть много плюсов !!!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
пока не знаю... но знаю точно что позволю им делать выбор и я лишь помогу им просто буду рядом всегда в трудную мену ту а в хорошие времена они не забудут обо мне!!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
мая жизнь ...что я смогла жить и жить полной жизнью !!!
The last books that you read?
ой их так много что времени и место не хватит....
What are your goals now?
то ради чего здесь...
Whom do you admire?
мало кем...обычно это должны быть люди достойные моего восхищение ... но их мало !
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
не верность , предательство ,измена потому что женщина хранительница домашнего очага !!!
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
без ответственность, предательство , слабость , потому что он опора дома!!!
What would you like to change in yourself?
доверчивость к людям .
What are your weaknesses?
их много...
What are your strengths ?
есть несколько ...
How do friends view you?
доброй , отзывчивой , всегда готова прийти на помощь.
How do acquaintances view you?
не знаю...наверно милой, ранимой .
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
ой их очень много
What kinds of music do you like?
Эстрадноя ,поп,и т.д
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
дом,музыка,компьютер, чтения и многое другое ....
What is your dream job?
с детьми
Tell us about your dream partner.
ему скажу ...
Where do you want to live?
не важно главное с ним....
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Preference for pets
I have Other, Fish, Birds, Don't have but like Rodents, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, computers, creative writing, dogs, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, photography, shopping