avatar
Natalya, 40 y.o., Russia, Volgograd
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Volgograd
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, living at home
10 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Separated
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 38 - 50
Country: North America
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, стройная, спортивная. Позитивная, не обидчивая, с серьезными намерениями, честная, любящая и своих и чужих детей...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Позитивный, активный, с чувством юмора, стабильным достатком мужчина.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
отправилась бы в морское путишествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогла бы нуждающимся людям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко, но иногда с сестрой или подругой, бывает что и с детьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
надежность, верность, искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность, верность, искренность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
особо крупных событий не происходило
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
будьте примером для подражания своим детям
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
трудно сказать
The last books that you read?
Петр Сажин "Капитан Кирибеев" "Трамонтана".
What are your goals now?
Саморазвитие, поиск человека, с которым было бы полное взаимопонимание и гармония
Whom do you admire?
кумира нет
Do you have a lot of friends?
сейчас друзей не много, раньше было больше, была другая работа. Знакомых очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
пафосность высокомерие, искуственность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
нарциссизм, жадность, понты
What would you like to change in yourself?
быть более продуктивной
What are your weaknesses?
не очень люблю танцевать, бываю рассеяна
What are your strengths ?
с чувством юмора, чистоплотна, люблю порядок, умею готовить. люблю детей, люблю природу, занимаюсь спортом, не обидчива, заботлива
How do friends view you?
так же как и я себя
How do acquaintances view you?
относятся хорошо
What are your favourite games?
игры на свежем воздухе
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
мне нравятся разные писатели и поэты. Но могу выделить Андерсена, как хорошего детского сказочника
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая инструментальная
What is your favourite food?
мясо. фрукты, шоколад
Where do you want to live?
США пригород