avatar
Marina, 35 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 87%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 52kg
Height: 152cm
Body type: Thin
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Career
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, целеустремленная.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Держала своего мужчину за руку и смотрела б в его глаза.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы больным детям стать здоровыми и никогда не плакать, а только улыбаться и быть счастливыми.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Нету человека с которым могу посоветоваться, для себя советчик - это я.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Понимание.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds