avatar
Galina, 36 y.o., Russia, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 16%
Photos
Main info
First name: Galina
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 37 - 61
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 90.8 kg
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Fishing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop music, Classical music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, gardening