Tatyana, 40 y.o., Russia, Volgograd
Reply rate: 40%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Volgograd
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
7 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 41 - 47
Country: Any
Weight: 83.99 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Mystery/thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Bowling, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests