Yuliya, 40 y.o., Russia, Kemerovo
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Kemerovo
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 37 - 45
Eye colour: Black
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Самодостаточна и горделива
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Находилась всё это время в обществе моих любимых людей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сделала бы достойных людей счастливее
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с мамой,но в основном сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Осуществила свои мечты
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте всегда такими как сейчас
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Зоя,Лермонтов,Пещера Лейхтвейса
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь и алкоголизм пивной
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда бываю вспыльчива и жестока
What are your strengths ?
Их много
How do friends view you?
Не завистливая
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
На скорость
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Лермонтов и Цветаева
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Романтика и боевики
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
101 ночь
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Puttering in the garden, Having a snack
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gardening, shopping