Erkina, 37 y.o., Turkey, Antalya
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Erkina
Age: 37
Location: Turkey, Antalya
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Kyrgyz 5 (Fluent)
Turkish 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Age: 30 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, хозяйственная, ответственная, честная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, ответственный, веселый, заботливый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с семьей.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в бизнес, закупила недвижимость, образование.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Прямота, честность, надежность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, честность, забота.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другую страну.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить для себя.
The last books that you read?
"Обещание на рассвете" Ромэн Гари
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, двуличие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, хвастливость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего. Я такая какая есть
What are your weaknesses?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Все что связано с рыбой
What are your favourite films?
Фильмы ужасов.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Soaps, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, cats