Marie, 39 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Main info
First name: Marie
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds, Disabled, Thin, Athletic

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, smart, educated.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Honest, kind, has high moral standards.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would probably focus more on spiritual practice.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would build a temple.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my friend.. or colleagues. Sometimes.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Patience, loyalty.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Kindness, loyalty, honesty, self control
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Not a positive one.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
“This above all - to thine own self be true”
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Not to be disclosed for everyone.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not many, but they are real.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Selfishness, inadequate self esteem. Ego.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Low level of self control. Uncontrolled anger. Ego.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Many things. I need to be more tolerant, patient and accepting, I think.
What are your weaknesses?
Criticism may be.
What are your strengths ?
Kindness, sympathy.
How do friends view you?
You better ask them. But they are very kind and always give me kredits )
How do acquaintances view you?
I don’t care much for what other people say - as long as i am not aware of it )
It is only the close ones whose opinion matters. You can never be good for everyone.
What are your favourite games?
I don’t play games. Sometimes chess.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Jack London, Shakespeare, Dostoevsky, Mayakovsky, Lina Kostenko, Vasyl Symonenko, Vasyl Stus
What kinds of music do you like?
Classical: Paganini, Mozart, Chopin.
Rock: The Doors, the Beatles, Bob Dylan,the Queen, Muze, some Russian rock etc
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Sir Antony Hopkins’ portfolio
What is your dream job?
Remote on some island
Tell us about your dream partner.
Honest man, definitely a believer, preferably a vegetarian with high moral standards and decent income.
Where do you want to live?
I have not decided yet. I think it is not a place that matters.. But it needs to be somewhere close to the sea or other cost.
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I can't cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Other, Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Taking a class, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, cats