avatar
Inna, 43 y.o., Russia, Rostov-on-Don
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 52%
Photos
Main info
First name: Inna
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 115.77 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, весёлая, люблю детей и животных.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Не ленивый, добрый, душа компании.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Встретилась с подругами выпить шампанское.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала больным детям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту, юмор, терпение.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Подарили котёнка.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Они никому ничего не должны, идите своим путём и живите свою жизнь.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Меня сложно потрясти.
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита, Персиан Джексон.
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой.
Whom do you admire?
Своей бабушкой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Корысть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безделие.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ни чего.
What are your weaknesses?
Нет
What are your strengths ?
Любовь к жизни.
How do friends view you?
Как надёжного друга.
How do acquaintances view you?
Как приятного собеседника.
What are your favourite games?
Я не играю.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Блок, Пушкин, Куприн, Салтыков-Щедрин.
What kinds of music do you like?
Всё
What is your favourite food?
Вегитарианская
What are your favourite films?
Всё равно
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Андерсена
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт и работа
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я его не знаю пока.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где тепло.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, family/kids, dogs, cats, astrology