avatar
Yana, 31 y.o., Russia, Naberezhnye Chelny
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yana
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Naberezhnye Chelny
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 70kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. boy, living at home
0 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Married
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 32 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 173 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы каждую минуту со своими детьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы маме домик в деревне. Помогла бы нуждающимся родственникам. А после - путешествовала с детьми по миру в домике на колёсах
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Естественность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ценю, когда мужчина не раскидывает слова на ветер. Ценю поступки.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не будьте похожи на своего отца.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение первого ребёнка
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Откровенность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Полная доминантность и надменность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Перестать бояться
What are your weaknesses?
Трусость
What are your favourite games?
Прятки
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика
What are your favourite films?
Любовь и голуби
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фотография
What is your dream job?
Фотограф
Where do you want to live?
В лесу у озера
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Volunteering, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Rap music, Pop music, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, photography, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, astrology