avatar
Ekaterina, 31 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Preferences
Age: 24 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, с чувством юмора, страстная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, добрый, страстный и с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Занималась любовью со своим мужчиной, пила вкусный алкоголь и ела вкусную еду на берегу океана
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помощь близким, благотворительность связанная с животными, вложения в недвижимость
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чувство юмора, воспитание
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Воспитание, харизма
The last books that you read?
Булгаков "Мастер и Маргарита"
What are your goals now?
Влюбиться взаимно, Стать финансово независимой
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Дерзость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, хамство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Есть пару пунктов
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда ленюсь, часто сомневаюсь
What are your strengths ?
Отзывчивая, заботливая, с чувством юмора и очень аппетитная
Where do you want to live?
Главное, рядом с любимым мужчиной