Larisa, 48 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
Main info
First name: Larisa
Age: 48
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Почитайте о "Девах",это всё обо мне.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжала бы жить,как жила.Разве 30 дней могут дать то,что не дали прожитые годы...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Это мало для глобальной помощи.Отдала бы в фонд детей сирот
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Практически не с кем.Лучший советчик жизненный опыт
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Трансформация личности и переоценка жизненных ценностей
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Относись к окружающим так,как хочешь чтобы относились к тебе самому
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Я не испытываю потрясений.Я реально смотрю на вещи
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита
What are your goals now?
Создать семью основанную на взаимном уважении и доверии.
Whom do you admire?
Древними философами...йогами...аскетами...
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих друзей много не бывает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Излишняя доверчивость
What are your strengths ?
Почти совершенство,практически без недостатков)))))
How do friends view you?
Лучше спросить у друзей
How do acquaintances view you?
Лучше спросить у просто знакомых
What are your favourite games?
Я не азартный человек
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Омар Хайям...Булгаков...Джек Лондон
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Их много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Хобби дающее изобилие
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я не мечтаю,я реалист
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым человеком
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Cats, Don't have but like Reptiles, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, crafts, cats, astrology