avatar
Darya, 23 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
Photos
Main info
First name: Darya
Age: 23
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Preferences
Age: 34 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 136.2 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Не такая , как многие девушки . Не очень скромная , это понятно по первому предложению. Я ценю , когда мне хорошо , и пытаюсь понять , почему мне бывает плохо.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеалов не бывает !
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Плакала. И не поверила .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Для начала жила в свое удовольствие, а потом поняла , что это обман и деньги практически ничего не значат , когда они есть.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
В женщине ценю женщину
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
В мужчине ценю мужчину.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нашла работу , когда доставляет мне один дискомфорт.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не рожайте детей не подумав.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ещё ничего.
The last books that you read?
Вы таких книг не знаете.
What are your goals now?
Учёба.
Whom do you admire?
Художниками , актёрами, танцовщицами.... людьми , которые занимаются творческой профессией.
Но без фанатизма.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Нету такого .
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нету такого
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я не робот , что бы во мне, что-то менять.
What are your weaknesses?
Для каждого по разному .
What are your strengths ?
Для каждого по разному.
How do friends view you?
Сильно сильной.
How do acquaintances view you?
Сильно сильной сильной.
What are your favourite games?
Нету.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Русские поэты и поэтессы
What kinds of music do you like?
Много разной
What is your favourite food?
Много разной
What are your favourite films?
Не ужасы, не фантастика .
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нету
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Устала отвечать на вопросы.
What is your dream job?
Надо для начала прийти к тому о чем я вообще мечтаю.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Нету такого, это мираж. 0очу реальность.
Where do you want to live?
Там где красиво и уютно.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Classical music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, painting, creative writing