Anastasia, 30 y.o., Russia, Vladimir
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 9%
Main info
First name: Anastasia
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Vladimir
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 183cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Laborer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 28 - 42
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sincere, Creative, Funny, Smart (hope so)), Vulnerable, Tall, Sporty
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Intelligent, responsible, kind
The last books that you read?
Моэм - Бремя страстей человеческих, Пелевин - Непобедимое Солнце
Do you have a lot of friends?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films, Mystery/thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Mountain climbing, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Boating/sailing, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, photography, philosophy/spiritual