Dashunya, 29 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Main info
First name: Dashunya
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 99.88 kg
Height: 165 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый и благородный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Главное семья
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лично раздала бы старикам и детям из не благополучных семей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Последнее слово за мной
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость и забота
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Оно меня ждет
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Берегите нервы
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Агата Кристи
What are your goals now?
Найти любимого человека
Whom do you admire?
Сильными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает)
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Честной и доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Больше люблю художников
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Под настроение
What are your favourite films?
Фантастика, приключения
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Зависит от настроения
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Верный, добрый, щедрый, заботливый
Where do you want to live?
Главное с кем!