avatar
Olga, 28 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Communications
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: lung disease
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 63.56 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я оптимист с большими амбициями.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный человек, на которого я могу всегда положиться. Амбициозный и успешный, человек, который стремиться всегда к лучшему!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы родным, много путешествовала и так же помогла бы пожилым людям, которые остались совсем одни!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
Добрать
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность
Честность
Амбициозность
Чувство юмора
Добрала
Искренность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Люби и благодари!
The last books that you read?
Робин Шарма - монах, который продал свой Феррари
Джо Витале - Жизнь без ограничений
Джон Кехо - Подсознание может все
What are your goals now?
Хочу запустить онлайн курсы по ретуши
Стать востребованным ретушёром
Переехать за границу
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не так много настоящих друзей, много приятелей.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хамство
Распущенность
Наглость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ревность
Грубость
Невоспитанность
Жадность
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда я бываю очень вспыльчивой
What are your strengths ?
Я добрый человек, готовый прийти всегда на помощь
How do friends view you?
Веселой, коммуникабельной, добивающийся всего чего захочешь
What are your favourite games?
Мафия
Крокодил
Монополия
Покер
What kinds of music do you like?
Популярная
Sam smith
What is your favourite food?
Мясо
What are your favourite films?
Унесённые ветром
Дневник памяти
интерстеллар
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Films, Mystery/thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Fine dining, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, astrology