Evgeniya, 33 y.o., Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 65%
Main info
First name: Evgeniya
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, living at home
8 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 28 - 40
Height: 160 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя, добрая, честная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Решительный, умный, грамотный, умеющий разговаривать, заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть денег я бы потратила на свою семью и себя, оставшуюся часть пустила бы на благо планеты
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко советуюсь. Но если нужен совет, то обращаюсь к более опытной подруге.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, открытость и преданность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Упорство, надёжность, способность защитить , способность быть ответственным за свои слова и действия
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть свободными
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть подруги
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Он меня любит, оберегает, заботится обо мне. Я буду делать тоже самое
Where do you want to live?
Дом на природе
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Birds
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Darts, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, shopping, painting