Regina, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First name: Regina
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 180cm
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. boy, living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 36 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, чуткая, искренняя, люблю гармонию, развитие, общение с людьми. Творческая, веселая, оптимист
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любит жизнь, достигает цели,защищает, любит семью, путешествия, есть свое любимое дело. Здоровый, красивый, позитивный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Делала счастливой свою семью, путешествовала.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла б центр психологического здоровья. Путешествовала, купила дом в горах на берегу моря.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Друзья, родители
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, доброту, порядочность, мастерство в своём деле.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, порядочность, жизнелюбие, здоровье, оптимизм.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жизнь это интересное путешествие. Проведите его насыщенно. Не теряйте время.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Гарри Поттер
What are your goals now?
Жить, развиваться, любить.
Whom do you admire?
Фредди Меркури
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость, болтливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабая воля, слабый характер. Когда нет цели.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком добрая
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Человек, который всегда поможет. Любящая
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, классика и другие
What is your favourite food?
Разная, я гурман
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование, чтение книг, общение
What is your dream job?
Это моя работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который счастлив и любит жизнь
Where do you want to live?
Где много солнца и красивая природа
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, gourmet cooking, family/kids