Oxsana, 31 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
Main info
First name: Oxsana
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 35 - 65
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 136.2 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умна, образована , целеустремленная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный , понимающий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась к океану
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум , целеустремлённость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность , выполнение данных обещаний
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смерть папы , серьёзное ДТП
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Следуйте за своей мечтой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близкого друга
The last books that you read?
Облачный атлас
What are your goals now?
Вернуться к нормальной жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Нежной , ранимой , заботливой
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Их нет
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Овощи , Фрукты , креветки
What are your favourite films?
Криминальное чтиво
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование , Путешествия
What is your dream job?
Стать путешественником освещающим необычные места
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный , понимающий , любящий
Where do you want to live?
Около океана или моря
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I am frugal to a fault
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Drama, Educational, Nature/wildlife, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, gourmet cooking, dogs, cars