avatar
Margarita, 19 y.o., Russia
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First name: Margarita
Age: 19
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Career
Communication
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
Preferences
Age: 20 - 31
Country: Any
Height: from 168 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
very kind, sociable, open and honest

очень добрая , общительная , открытая и честная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A person who can be support and support, honest, kind and patient

Человек , который может быть поддержкой и опорой , честный , добрый и терпеливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would not hesitate to travel with people close to me

я бы не раздумывая собралась путешествовать с близкими мне людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Part of the money I would give to charity, for the other part of the money I bought myself, my parents and relatives what they once dreamed of

Часть денег я бы отдала в благотворительность , на другую часть денег купила себе , родителям и родным то , о чем они когда-то мечтали
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I consult with my family, but I try to listen to myself more

Советуюсь с родными , но стараюсь больше прислушиваться к себе
The last books that you read?
Henry Marsh - Do No Harm, Daniel Kiz - Flowers for Eldgernon

Генри Марш - Не навреди, Дэниел Киз-Цветы для Элджернона
What are your goals now?
Finish university and become a good doctor

Закончить университет и стать хорошим врачом
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have a narrow circle of friends of 4 people

У меня небольшой круг друзей из 4 человек
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Neil Gaiman, Ray Bradbury

Нил Гейман , Рей Бредбэри
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
My favorite hobby in my free time is playing the piano.
Мое любимое занятие в свободное время - играть на фортепиано
What is your dream job?
I dream of becoming a great pediatrician
Я мечтаю стать хорошим детским врачом
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism