Platinum member
Tatyana, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 72%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Job title: Programmer
Age: 33 - 49
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
веселая и общительная, иногда серьезная)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы рядом с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помочь бедным, построить им дома
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность и доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, доброта, трудолюбие
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в свой дом из квартиры в крупном городе
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
быть честными
The last books that you read?
не читаю последнее время
What are your goals now?
начать новую жизнь!
Do you have a lot of friends?
мне хватает)
What would you like to change in yourself?
то что будет необходимым)
What are your weaknesses?
они есть, но не значительные
What are your strengths ?
доброта и честность, терпение
How do friends view you?
очень добрым, всегда поможет
How do acquaintances view you?
отзывчивым человеком
What are your favourite games?
the hunter и еще разные на свежем воздухе
What kinds of music do you like?
What are your favourite films?
The English Patient
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
много всяких старых из ссср, чудовище и красавица
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
разные, люблю цветы
Tell us about your dream partner.
даже не знаю..
Where do you want to live?
точно еще не знаю, но по ближе к природе)
When it comes to money
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Birds, Don't have but like Rodents, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Snowmobiling, Jogging/running, Hunting, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, gardening, family/kids, cars