avatar
Katerina, 39 y.o., Russia
Passport verification, Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 55%
Photos
Main info
First name: Katerina
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Height: from 178 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Не могу описать себя, я переменчивая как погода.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С чувством юмора способного совершать поступки неординарные, харизматичный, нежный и внимательный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы этот месяц со своими близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы больным детям, нуждающихся в операции
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всегда пологаюсь на себя
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Силу характера, твёрдость решений, способность взять ответственность за поступки.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод и это хорошее событие.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь собой и не когда не пытайтесь соответствовать чужим критериям.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть все моих родных людей, особенно мамы.
The last books that you read?
Яды и их применение в повседневной жизни.( кто без чувства юмора не поймёт)
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Своей собакой- я для нее бог, она беззаботна, думает только о полноте своего желудка
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, время отслеживает ненужных людей.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Жеманство, лживость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость духа, неверность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Свой взрывной характер. я быстро принимаю решения под влиянием сиюминутных эмоций а потом очень сожалею о них.
What are your weaknesses?
я быстро принимаю решения под влиянием сиюминутных эмоций а потом очень сожалею о них.
What are your strengths ?
О моих достоинствах будет говорить мой избранник
How do friends view you?
На мня можно положиться
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов, Бродский, Ахмадулина, Ремарк, Гавальда,
Where do you want to live?
Мне не важно где жить.
 
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Birds, Reptiles, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Mountain climbing, Jogging/running, Other, Hunting, Hiking, Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs