Nadezhda, 33 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Nadezhda
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 70kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
7 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 106.69 kg
Height: 160 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Главное в отношениях это искренность и уважение . Любовь рождается в браке . Это мои принципы . Мужчина должен быть только один ☝🏽
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честность , и уважение
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась много молилась .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила дом на море . Поехала бы в путешествие в 🇲🇦
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Все ответы есть в Библии .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
преданность своему мужчине
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Меньше слов больше дела.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение ребёнка. 7 лет назад
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
В жизни все возвращается бумерангом , Нужно знать об этом
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Поехать путешествовать
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не чего
What are your weaknesses?
Через мерное жалость к людям
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Комедии. Мелодрамы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ходить пешком
What is your dream job?
Гид по путешествием
Tell us about your dream partner.
Ты должен не Врать быть не жадным если если жить друг для друга то это залог семейного благополучия . Не потерплю измену .
Where do you want to live?
Не важно
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Other, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cats