Anna, 31 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 66kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 32 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Im a creative, energetic, active and loving woman, with good sense of humor. Im definitely looking for a serious relationship, for someone, who wants a happy family life. Honesty, understanding and respect are very important for me, would be great to meet my soul mate with same values. I have amazing 10 years old son, Im proud to be a mom of this small man) He makes my life more colourful. I love to travel and discover new interesting places. I enjoy morning traing at gym. My biggest weaknesses are sweets and sleeping (love to sleep like rock , but i try my best to fix this))) I live life with smile on my face and I never give up, I don't accept negativity and rudeness.