avatar
Farida, 36 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 12%
Photos
Main info
First name: Farida
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Body type: Average

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a family oriented, easy-going, faithful, kind, passionate, educated, honest, caring, romantic, positive, active lady. With interests in music, sports, learning English, healthy food, drawing. I am looking for a serious relationship only. No play games, please. I am happy to make my man happy and make cozy all our life together.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want to find a family oriented, good man, who wants to share my life and be my life partner, lover, future best friend and soul mate. A gentleman, responsible, caring, smart, kind, faithful, romantic. I value family, God, and respect.
What are your goals now?
Serious relationship
What is your favourite food?
Vegetarian
What are your favourite films?
Old movies
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Skiing/snowboarding, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop music, Country music, Classical music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, painting