avatar
Tata, 35 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 52%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tata
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 48kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 33 - 42
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 95.34 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, спокойная, уравновешенная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, внимательный, надёжный, верный, адекватный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в кругосветное путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Приняла бы участие в благотворительности для детей с ограниченными возможностями
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Принимаю решения самостоятельно, но прислушиваюсь к мнению близких людей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, умение идти на компромиссы, целеустремлённость, надёжность, верность, чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Моя жизнь состоит из мелких, но значимых событий в моей жизни. Я учусь жить, любить, понимать, прощать и принимать то, что происходит со мной как жизненный опыт.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Знаете, что самое главное в жизни? Не успеть. Не успеть сказать близким, что вы их любите, что они вам дороги. Не успеть стать лучше, чем я есть сейчас. Не успеть помочь тому, кому нужна моя помощь здесь и сейчас.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека, жестокость и равнодушие людей
The last books that you read?
Дэниел Киз Цветы для Элджернона
What are your goals now?
Создание семьи
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень ограниченный круг друзей, с которыми поддерживаем отношения больше 20 лет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Предательство, сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Легкомыслие, предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ранимость
What are your weaknesses?
Поспешность в выводах
What are your strengths ?
Открытость, женственность, заботливость, доброта, умение идти на компромиссы, верность
How do friends view you?
Самостоятельная, жизнерадостная, заботливая, я постоянно в движении
How do acquaintances view you?
Ответственная, общительная, добрая
What are your favourite games?
Игры на ассоциации
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Михаил Булгаков, Фёдор Достоевский
What kinds of music do you like?
Georgian music, Deep house, инструментальная музыка
What is your favourite food?
Правильное питание: салаты, морковные панкейки, запеканки, супы, каши
What are your favourite films?
Фильмы с Аль Пачино
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Мой самый любимый герой родом из детства Карлсон, который живёт на крыше. Обаятельный мужчина в самом расцвете сил
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Очень люблю готовить, читать книги, прогулки по городу, отдых на природе, смотреть спектакли, нравится ходить в театр
What is your dream job?
Мечтаю о своём кафе. Я хочу готовить много полезной для здоровья еды.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Очень хочу почувствовать своего человека душой, встретить единомышленника
Where do you want to live?
Очень хочу жить там, где много солнца, недалеко море и горы, красивая природа
 
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Diving, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Museum/arts, Movies, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, family/kids