Lena, 45 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 68%
Main info
First name: Lena
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, not living at home
6 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Married
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 55 - 58
Height: 183 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Green, Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренний и открытый. У меня серьезные намерения, я верю в настоящую любовь и хочу создать новую семью, и вместе прожить всю оставшуюся жизнь.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой партнер должен быть честным. Ненавижу ложь.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Родственная душа, мужчина всей моей жизни
Where do you want to live?
Где буду счастлива
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading