Galina, 36 y.o., Ukraine
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Galina
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 29 - 99
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Matured and educated, wise and aimed
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Mature and educated, wise and aimed Orthodox Christian
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would visit several places, people and pray to God. Actually, we have to be ready.....it is possible anytime
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would invest, make gifts and keep some part
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not always
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Being mature and wise
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Being mature and wise
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
To believe in God
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Causal connection in reality
The last books that you read?
Juridical literature
What are your goals now?
Self-development and creation of good things
Whom do you admire?
Every human deserves this if this human acts right
Do you have a lot of friends?
I prefer to have not friends, but like-minded persons
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Deceit and verbosity
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
I am on my way of development
What are your weaknesses?
I would like to go to sleep early to wake up early
How do acquaintances view you?
Brilliant.......but as for me I am still on my way
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Mostly, I read professional literature, and I like to read literature for self-development.
What kinds of music do you like?
Recently, I've opened Chinese traditional music for myself. It is awesome
What is your favourite food?
I prefer good, natural food. But I don’t like to eat or cook meat.
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Definitely, I do not dream to get a partner. To be honest, I would like to meet a real life-friend for common development in believing in God, world understanding, self-realization in different directions, creation of a family, bringing up a child, growing in own good qualities of character and fighting with bad ones))
Where do you want to live?
I adore the place where I live, but my own family may be the reason to change this
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Mystery/thriller, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, creative writing, crafts, cats