avatar
Viktoriya, 38 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 38
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. boy, living at home
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 88.53 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Привлекательная, честная, верная, справедливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина, нормального или спортивного телосложения, среднего роста, симпатичный, который бы любил меня, за которого можно было спрятаться как за стеной.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Каждый день жила как последний раз
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Если бы у меня было всё что я хочу и остались ещё, я бы обеспечила безаботную старость родителям, и вложила в недвижимость
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, пунктуальность, жизнирадостность, оставаться всегда собой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, отвественность, умение признавать свои ошибки и отвечать за свои поступки
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Самостоятельная жизнь, я жила с родителями, теперь я живу со своими детьми
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не принимать всё близко к сердцу, ставить цели и достигать их
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Разочарование в людях, никому нельзя верить
What are your goals now?
Найти настоящего мужчину, во всех смыслах этого слова
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало. Нет сейчас настоящей дружбы
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицимерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком много доверяю людям
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, верность, искренность, мужчина, который будет меня любить, никогда об этом не пожалеет. Буду любимой женщиной, любовницей и другом
How do friends view you?
Как друга, который всегда придёт на помощь
How do acquaintances view you?
Незнаю
What are your favourite games?
Нет таких
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Особо нет таких
What kinds of music do you like?
Танцевальная и шансон
What is your favourite food?
Шашлык
What are your favourite films?
Мелодрамы, комедии, фантастика
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Чудовище и красавица, Морозко
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Спорт
What is your dream job?
Иметь своё дело
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Не важно
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Fashion events, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, cars