Olga, 39 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
English 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films, Game shows, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Hiking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, dogs