avatar
Darya, 28 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Darya
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 147cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Married
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 27 - 37
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: from 160 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Вредная. Люблю сладкое,хоккей, мясо. Предпочитаю активный отдых. Катаюсь на коньках.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Веселились и исполнила все не исполнены мечты. Помирать так с музыкой))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Обьездила весь мир и все галактики)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Юмор, мудрость, доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, юмор, щедрость, доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Стрельба из ружья))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ни в чем себе не отказывай, ни на кого не равняйся, будь самим собой, живи так как хочешь и как тебе нравиться, но оставайся человеком
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Разочарование
The last books that you read?
Атлант расправил плечи
What are your goals now?
Общение
Whom do you admire?
Смайликом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ни чего и всё. Постоянство не постоянно.
What are your weaknesses?
Говорю то что думаю.
What are your strengths ?
Не хватит место их писать))
What kinds of music do you like?
Вся! Я меломан.
What is your favourite food?
Вся! Зачем себя ограничевать.
What are your favourite films?
Много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение.
Where do you want to live?
Весь мир