avatar
Natalya, 39 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 39
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 50
Weight: 65.83 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am the girl next to whom a man is thriving
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I see my man as a leader, purposeful, realized, smart, generous, sense of humor
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
All this time devoted to close people
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would help people live better
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I listen to the advice of loved ones and make my own decision)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
femininity, self-confidence, tact
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
responsibility, love, honesty
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Cruise
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Always stay human
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
divorce