Aleksandra, 41 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Reply rate: 34%
Main info
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 42 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 108.96 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a very kind person with a sense of humor
How would you describe your ideal partner?
strong, kind, smart
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with my best friend
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
sincerity honesty self-irony
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
sense of humor, self-irony
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock music, Jazz music, Classical music, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling