avatar
Marina, 44 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 85%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 65
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Just liking life!!!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
The man with strength of mind and good heart
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Nothing... Just spending much more time with close people
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will give it for charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My son
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Sympathy
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Patience
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I changed my living place, I am going to live near the sea
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Don't stop on one place... Go... And believe in yourself!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The pain, that people can get from each other....
The last books that you read?
A lot...
What are your goals now?
To give education for my son
Whom do you admire?
Duke and Duchess of Cambridge
Do you have a lot of friends?
Some
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Arrogant
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Arrogant
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Dancing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling