avatar
Alena, 35 y.o., Russia, Samara
Last visit:
Reply rate: 67%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Samara
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 59kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 31 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Height: from 173 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am moderately sociable smart enough)), interested in many things, I can discuss various topics) I live more about ideas and intellect, aesthetics and beauty, moral and spiritual values)) honest, intelligent and active people are important to me) Primitive needs me attract little))
I like boat trips and hiking) Trips to beautiful places, as well as cozy cafes, our promenade and flowers and good gifts))
On this site I would like to find a worthy man to create strong relationships and family)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
You are confident, caring, successful, and happy person. You whant and you are ready to build a strong family))
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Exotic pets, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts
My video
Description