Yuliya, 39 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 64%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 90.8 kg
Height: 170 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Улыбчивая и общительная, люблю посмеяться и делаю это громко.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я точно знаю, что хочу. Идеальный партнёр тот, который подойдёт только мне и никому больше, а я только ему и никому больше.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сказала бы слова любви своим близким.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Приумножила бы.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто с собой. Прислушиваюсь к мнению нескольких людей.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта и умение поддержать.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, умение поддержать.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в другой город, смена работы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живи и проживай, чувствуй, наблюдай, действуй.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ещё не потрясло
The last books that you read?
Не помню, Артур Хейли «сильнодействующее лекарство», и специальная литература, в процессе О. Дивов «не прислоняться»
What are your goals now?
Заполнить анкету и зарегистрироваться на сайте
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Дополнить да, изменить нет
What are your weaknesses?
Излишне рационализирую
What are your strengths ?
Соткана из достоинств. Самое главное мое достоинство это я и то, что я настоящая, и не играю кого-то.
How do friends view you?
Верной, заботливой, открытой, быстрой, серьёзной в соответствующих ситуациях, хохотушкой- я разная
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятной, воспитанной, улыбчивой.
What are your favourite games?
Нравится настольные игры, но очень редко играю.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
С поэтами все сложно, с писателями также. Больше ориентируюсь на жанры, настроение, чем на автора.
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная музыка нравится. Не умею фанатеть.
What is your favourite food?
Салаты с морепродуктами
Я всеядная
What are your favourite films?
Люблю комедии, мелодрамы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Ну конечно про принцесс
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Болтать, переписываться, общаться, гулять.
What is your dream job?
Работа в удовольствие
Tell us about your dream partner.
Вселенная знает
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Rock music, Pop music, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling